Contact

​​​If this is a medical emergency, call 911. 

For health advice or information about health services in your area, call Health Link toll-free at 811.​​


Calgary Rural PCN High River Office


303 9th Avenue SW

High River, AB T1V 0H2

Phone: (403) 652-1654 | Fax: (403) 652-1721


Calgary Rural PCN Strathmore Office

Bay H, 510 Highway 1

Strathmore, AB T1P 1M6

Phone: (403) 901-0142 | Fax: (403) 934-4780


​Calgary Rural PCN Mailing Address​

​Suite 408, 14 - 900 Village Lane Okotoks. T1S 1Z6

Phone: (403) 968 - 3753 | Fax: (403) 206 - 7027​


​Calgary Rural PCN Team Contacts


Stephanie Crichton, Executive Director

stephanie.crichton@crpcn.ca | (403) 336-8999


Dr. Alison Clarke, Medical Director

alison.clarke@crpcn.ca | (403) 934-4444 ​

 

Terri Shaul, Clinical Innovation Manager South

terri.shaul@crpcn.ca | (403) 999-8366


Amy Deagle, Clinical Innovation Manager North

 amy.deagle@crpcn.ca | (403) 324-7397


Monica Mamut, MHA Manager, Evalution & Performance Privacy Officer

monica.mamut@crpcn.ca | (403) 652-8276


Nancy Van Kasteren, Admin/Finance Office

nancy.vankasteren@crpcn.ca | (403) 968-3753

 

Cory Leyte, Communications Specialist

communications@crpcn.ca | (403) 968-4024